

As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, No. 33 OF 1989, dated11.09.1989. To prevent atrocities against Scheduled Caste / Scheduled Tribe community (Students / Staff) of the Institute in any form and help them in all ways possible and for Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of such acts of oppression, a **Scheduled Caste and Scheduled Tribe Committee** is being constituted comprising of the following members for the Academic Session 2024-25 in accordance with the provision laid down in AICTE Handbook. The committee will look into any complaints of such nature, investigation and undertake necessary actions to address and prevent such acts against any SC/ST community members including students, faculty, and staff of theInstitute.

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation	Phone Number	Signature
1	Mr.Gaikwad Baburao Ramchandra	Chairman	9822072137	
2	Dr. Deshmukh Ranjitsinh Ashok	Member Secretary	9763328461	Lat
3	Mr.Gaikwad Ankush Ramchandra	Member	9850097637	ap-u
4	Mr. Khandare Dhanraj Sahadeo	Member	9860915071	Shur
5	Mr.Khadtare Sagar Maruti	Member	9022611949	Sindy
6	Mr.Ubale Onkar Ashok	Student Member TY-ME	9011840491	history
7	Ms. Shinde Saundarya Shashikan	Student Member SY-CO	8805120398	S.S.Shinde



SC / ST COMMITTEE Chairman/Secretary SC / ST Committee

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to: 1.All members